A A
RSS

Local Resources

Below you will find my favorite local resources.  As a former concierge at a 4 diamond resort, I would make recommendations all day long. Over the years in the real estate industry – these service providers have stood out as the best of the best and I personally can vouch for their honesty, integrity and dedication to customer service.  – Becky

HOME BUYING HELP

Home Inspector

Elsberry Property Inspection & Consulting (EPIC), Mike Elsberry – http://epicinspections.com/about/

Mortgage Lenders

Michael Chalker with Sun American Mortgage – michael.chalker@sunamerican.com or 480.540.5285

Matt Redding with Sunstreet Mortgage – mredding@sunstreetmortgage.com or 602-821-2446

Ed Heiser with AmeriFirst – Ed@TheHeiserTeam.com or 480-734-8088

Tonya Coyne with Bank of American – Tonya.Coyne@BankofAmerica.com 480-201-4639

William Doom – mortgageplanner2.0@gmail.com  www.myequitypro.com

Homeowners Insurance

Chris Bernard with State Farm Insurance – http://online2.statefarm.com/b2c/sf/agent/03/1240

Home Warranty

Old Republic Home Protection – http://www.orhp.com/

Home Warranty of America – http://www.hwahomewarranty.com/

Title Company

Security Title Company – Andrea Kosloski – akosloski@securitytitle.com

LIFE

Auto Service

Tim and Michelle at TMK Auto – http://tmkautomotive.com/

Early’s Automotive Services – http://www.iatn.net/dir/page/i/m/83406/t/b/index.aspx

Hair Designer

Thomas Martin w/ Leidan Mitchell Salon & Spa (Chandler/Scottsdale) – 480-232-9219

Tax Preparation

Lorie Blum – http://sunlakescpa.com/

Bob & Phyllis Naujokaitis with Padgett Business Services – http://data.gointranet.com/cgi-bin/unitloc/sbp/locator.cgi?cpage=main.html&cu=bnaujokaitis&cl=118

Auto Glass Repair/Replace

1st Choice Auto Glass – 602-861-6233

Jeweler

Larry & Sandy Polsinelli with The Replacement Source – http://www.jlrysource.com/

Dentist

Dr. Patrick Calalang – http://absolutedental.net/

Event Planner

Deborah Molique with Unforgettable Attractions – http://www.unforgettableattractions.com/

Photographer

Mike Bielecki – http://www.missingframephotography.com/

Heather Lewis – http://arizonalewisphotography.blogspot.com/

Information Technology (IT)

Duke Beattie Consulting – http://www.dukebeattie.com/

Complete Computer Solutions – http://ccsarizona.com/default.aspx

Life & Medical Insurance

Peter Lemieux – http://lemieuxinsurance.com/

Donald Henderson – http://dghinsurance.com/

Funeral Service

Bill Malatin with Lakeshore Mortuary – http://www.dignitymemorial.com/2414/LocalHome.aspx?id=home&LocNumbNLang=2414&LoadDefault=0

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Painting (Interior & Exterior)

Randy Fornoff – http://www.mtspainting.com/

Handymen & Handywoman

Paul Wade – 623-466-3248

Pat Harris – 317-409-2641

Diego La Giorgia – http://www.sunshinecustomremodeling.com/

House Cleaning

Holmes Cleaning – Estella Holmes – 480-836-7709 or eholmes14@cox.net

Remodeling

Diego La Giorgia – http://www.sunshinecustomremodeling.com/

Window Coverings – Interior Design

Kathy Sprinzl – 480-948-9567 or ksprinzl@tdcinteriors.com – http://www.tdcinteriors.com/

Carpet or Tile Cleaner

Bill Jay with Jay Tile Works – 623-512-5722

Professional Organizer

Nancy Nemitz – http://www.createthespace.com/

Pool Service

Thomas Horn – 480-862-5927 – thswim(at)cox(dot)net

Pest Control – Termite Inspections

First Inspections – http://firstinspection.org/

Air Conditioning & Heating:

Hobaica Services – www.hobaica.com

Sun Screens,  Screen Doors, Patio Doors

Arizona Sun Control, LLC – Chris Valencia – 602-570-4725

Landscaping

Chuck Bing – www.bingscustomlandscaping.com

Plumbing

R.C. & Daughters – Ray Cruz – 480-83707073

I also have recommendations for a Life Coach, Alterations and Dry Cleaning, Attorney, DJs and more – feel welcome to email me at Becky@BeckyWyattOnline.com if you need something else specific!  Thanks, Becky Wyatt

I cannot guarentee the quality of workmanship for these companies.  No one paid me to advertise for them on this site – I’ve had good experiences with everyone listed, but can’t guarantee it will be the same for you.